Skip to content

Faculty by World Region

Asia, Africa and the Pacific   I   Europe   I   Latin America   I   The United States

 

Asia, Africa and the Pacific

  Arvin, Maile
maile.arvin@utah.edu
Assistant Professor
(801) 585-6876

Office Location: 
CTIHB 347

Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only 

Matthew Basso Basso, Matthew
matt.basso@utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 585-6847
Office Location: 

CTIHB 229

Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only                                                        

david-bresnahan
Assistant Professor
(801) 581-8127
Office Location:
CTIHB 319
 
Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only

 
 Hugh Cagle Cagle, Hugh
hughcagle@gmail.com
Associate Professor
(801) 585-7804
Office Location: 

CTIHB 329

Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only

 Ben Cohen Cohen, Benjamin
benjamin.cohen@utah.edu
Professor and Chair
(801) 581-6805
Office Location: 

CTIHB 217

Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only

 ShaunaKim Lowey-Ball Lowey-Ball, ShawnaKim
shawnakim.lowey-ball@utah.edu
Assistant Professor
(801) 585-2776
Office Location: 
CTIHB 231

Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only

Ryan
Assistant Professor 

(801) 581-3146

Office Location:
CTIHB 321
 
Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only

 Sasaki Uemura, Wesley Sasaki-Uemura, Wesley
wes.sasaki-uemura@utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 585-6991
Office Location: 

CTIHB 215

Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only

 Janet Theiss Theiss, Janet
janet.theiss@m.cc.utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 585-5477
Office Location: 
CTIHB 243

Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only

 

Europe

u box

Ault, Julie
julie.ault@utah.edu
Assistant Professor
(801) 585-7405

Office Location: 
CTIHB 327

Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only                                                                              

Assistant Professor
Office Location:
CTIHB 357

 

 Nadja Durbach Durbach, Nadja
n.durbach@utah.edu
Professor
(801) 581-7605
Office Location: 
CTIHB 223

Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only


Assistant Professor
 Office Location:
CTIHB 219
 
Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only

 Isabel Moreira Moreira, Isabel
isabel.moreira@utah.edu
Professor
(801) 581-7636
Office Location: 
CTIHB 337

Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only

            
 

Latin America

Hugh Cagle Cagle, Hugh
hughcagle@gmail.com
Associate Professor
(801) 585-7804
Office Location: 

CTIHB 329

Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only                                                                                

 Rebecca Horn Horn, Rebecca
rebecca.horn@utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 581-5294
Office Location: 

CTIHB 225

Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only

Porter, Susie
s.porter@utah.edu
Professor
(801) 585-5693
Office Location: 

CTIHB 365

Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only

 

The United States

Matthew Basso Basso, Matthew
matt.basso@utah.edu
Assistant Professor
(801) 585-6847
Office Location: 

CTIHB 229

Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only

                                                                                                                                                                             
 Elizabeth Clement Clement, Elizabeth
elizabeth.clement@utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 585-5742

Office Location: 
CTIHB 221

Office Hours:

 

By Email Appointment Only

Assistant Professor

 

Office Location:
CTIHB 357

 

 
Assistant Professor

Office Location:

CTIHB 315

Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only

 Eric Hinderaker Hinderaker, Eric
eric.hinderaker@utah.edu
Professor 
(801) 585-0335
Office Location: 
CTIHB 227

Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only

mcdannell, Colleen McDannell, Colleen
Colleen.McD@utah.edu
Professor
(801) 581-7636
 Office Location: 

CTIHB 245

Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only

Danielle Olden Olden, Danielle
Danielle.Olden@utah.edu
Assistant Professor
(801) 587-8896
Office Location: 

CTIHB 325

Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only

 
Paul Reeve Reeve, W. Paul
paul.reeve@utah.edu
Professor
(801) 585-9231
Office Location: 

CTIHB 323

Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only

     
Smoak, Gregory
greg.smoak@utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 587-9575
Office Location: 

CTIHB 313

Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only

Last Updated: 6/17/21