You are here:

Faculty by World Region

Asia and the Pacific   I   Europe   I   Latin America   I   The Middle East   I   The United States

 

Asia and the Pacific

Matthew Basso Basso, Matthew
matt.basso@utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 585-6847
Office Location: 

CTIHB 229

Office Hours:
By Appointment Only

                                                                                                                                                 
 Hugh Cagle Cagle, Hugh
hughcagle@gmail.com
Assistant Professor
(801) 585-7804
Office Location: 

CTIHB 329

Office Hours:
Monday 3:30pm-5pm
Tuesday 3:30pm-5pm

 Ben Cohen Cohen, Benjamin
benjamin.cohen@utah.edu
Professor
(801) 581-6805
Office Location: 

CTIHB 217

Office Hours:
By Appointment Only

 ShaunaKim Lowey-Ball Lowey-Ball, ShawnaKim
shawnakim.lowey-ball@utah.edu
Assistant Professor
(801) 581-6121
Office Location: 
CTIHB 231
 Sasaki Uemura, Wesley Sasaki-Uemura, Wesley
wes.sasaki-uemura@utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 585-6991
Office Location: 

CTIHB 215

Office Hours:
Monday 10am-11am
Tuesday 1pm-2pm
By Appointment

 Janet Theiss Theiss, Janet
janet.theiss@m.cc.utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 585-5477
 Office Location: 
CTIHB 243
 

Europe

u box

Ault, Julie
julie.ault@utah.edu
Assistant Professor
(801) 585-7405

Office Location: 
CTIHB 327

Office Hours:
Monday 1pm- 3pm
By Appointment
                                                                                                   

 Nadja Durbach Durbach, Nadja
n.durbach@utah.edu
Professor
(801) 581-7605
Office Location: 
CTIHB 223
 lehning jim Lehning, James
jim.lehning@utah.edu
Professor
(801) 581-5685
Office Location: 

CTIHB 319

Office Hours:
Tuesday 12:15pm- 1pm
Thursday 3pm- 4pm

 Isabel Moreira Moreira, Isabel
isabel.moreira@utah.edu
Professor
(801) 581-5685
Office Location: 
CTIHB 337
 u box Wolfe, Michelle
michelle.wolfe@utah.edu
Assistant Professor
N/A
Office Location: 

CTIHB 363

Office Hours:
Wednesday 10:30am-11:30am
Thursday 10:30am-11:30am
Friday 10:30am-11:30am

 

Latin America

Hugh Cagle Cagle, Hugh
hughcagle@gmail.com
Assistant Professor
(801) 585-7804
Office Location: 

CTIHB 329

Office Hours:
Monday 3:30pm-5pm
Tuesday 3:30pm-5pm

                                                                                                                                                                
 Rebecca Horn Horn, Rebecca
rebecca.horn@utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 581-5294
Office Location: 

CTIHB 225

Office Hours:
By Appointment Only

 Bradley Parker Parker, Bradley
bradley.j.parker@utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 581-8076
Office Location: 
CTIHB 213
Susie Porter Porter, Susie
s.porter@utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 585-5693
Office Location: 

CTIHB 365

Office Hours:
By Appointment Only

 

The Middle East

Bradley Parker Parker, Bradley
bradley.j.parker@utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 581-8076
Office Location: 
CTIHB 213                                                                                                                                                   
u box Von Sivers, Peter
Peter.VonSivers@m.cc.utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 581-8073
Office Location: 

CTIHB 311

Office Hours:
Monday 1:30pm- 2:30pm
By Appointment

 

The United States

Matthew Basso Basso, Matthew
matt.basso@utah.edu
Assistant Professor
(801) 585-6847
Office Location: 

CTIHB 229

Office Hours:
By Appointment Only

                                                                                                                                                         
 Elizabeth Clement Clement, Elizabeth
elizabeth.clement@utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 585-5742

Office Location: 
CTIHB 221

Office Hours:
By Appointment Only

 
 u box Dain, Bruce
bruce.dain@utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 585-9868
Office Location: 
CTIHB 219
 Edward Davies Davies, Edward
e.davies@utah.edu
Professor
(801) 581-5196
Office Location: 

CTIHB 345

Office Hours:
Tuesday 10:40am- 11:45am
Thursday 1pm- 2pm 
By Appointment

 Bob Goldberg Goldberg, Robert
bob.goldberg@utah.edu
Professor
(801) 581-8844
Office Location: 

CTIHB 247

Office Hours:
By Appointment Only

 Eric Hinderaker Hinderaker, Eric
eric.hinderaker@utah.edu
Professor and Chair
(801) 585-0335
Office Location: 
CTIHB 227
CTIHB 310

Derek Hoff
Hoff, Derek
derekhoff@gmail.com
Associate Professor (Lecturer)
(801) 581-6990

Office Location: 
CTIHB 347

Office Hours:
Wednesday 2pm- 3pm

 

mcdannell, Colleen
Mcdannell, Colleen
Colleen.McD@utah.edu
Professor
(801) 581-7636
 Office Location: 

CTIHB 245

Office Hours:
By Appointment Only


Danielle Olden
Olden, Danielle
Danielle.Olden@utah.edu
Assistant Professor
(801) 587-8896
Office Location: 

CTIHB 325

Office Hours:
Tuesday 12pm-1pm
By Appointment


John Reed
Reed, John
john.reed@history.utah.edu
Associate Professor (Lecturer)
(801) 581-7950

Office Location: 
CTIHB 317

Office Hours:
Tuesday 12pm-1pm
Thursday 12pm-1pm

 

Paul Reeve
Reeve, W. Paul
paul.reeve@utah.edu
Professor
(801) 585-9231
Office Location: 

CTIHB 323

Office Hours:
Tuesday 1:30pm- 2:30pm


u box
Smoak, Gregory
greg.smoak@utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 587-9575
Office Location: 

CTIHB 313

Office Hours:
Tuesday 11:30am- 12:30pm
By Appointment

voltz, noel

Voltz, Noel
noel.voltz@utah.edu
Assistant Professor
(801) 581-8312

Office Location: 
CTIHB 315   
Last Updated: 5/24/17