You are here:

Faculty by World Region

Asia and the Pacific   I   Europe   I   Latin America   I   The Middle East   I   The United States

 

Asia and the Pacific

  Arvin, Maile
maile.arvin@utah.edu
Assistant Professor
(801) 585-6876

Office Location: 
CTIHB 347

Office Hours:
Tuesday/Thursday 3:30pm-4:30pm

Matthew Basso Basso, Matthew
matt.basso@utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 585-6847
Office Location: 

CTIHB 229

Office Hours:
By Appointment Only

                                                                                                                                                 
 Hugh Cagle Cagle, Hugh
hughcagle@gmail.com
Associate Professor
(801) 585-7804
Office Location: 

CTIHB 329

Office Hours:
Monday 3pm-5pm

 Ben Cohen Cohen, Benjamin
benjamin.cohen@utah.edu
Professor and Chair
(801) 581-6805
Office Location: 

CTIHB 217

Office Hours:
By Appointment Only

 ShaunaKim Lowey-Ball Lowey-Ball, ShawnaKim
shawnakim.lowey-ball@utah.edu
Assistant Professor
(801) 585-2776
Office Location: 
CTIHB 231

Office Hours:
Wednesday 3:15pm-4:30pm
By Appointment
Ryan
Assistant Professor 

(801) 581-3146

Office Location:
CTIHB 321
Office Hours:
By Appointment Only
 Sasaki Uemura, Wesley Sasaki-Uemura, Wesley
wes.sasaki-uemura@utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 585-6991
Office Location: 

CTIHB 215

Office Hours:
Monday 1:30pm-3:00pm
Tuesday 10:00am-1:00pm
By Appointment

 Janet Theiss Theiss, Janet
janet.theiss@m.cc.utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 585-5477
Office Location: 
CTIHB 243

Office Hours:
By Appointment Only
 

Europe

u box

Ault, Julie
julie.ault@utah.edu
Assistant Professor
(801) 585-7405

Office Location: 
CTIHB 327

Office Hours:
Monday 1pm-3pm 
By Appointment                                                                                                

 Nadja Durbach Durbach, Nadja
n.durbach@utah.edu
Professor
(801) 581-7605
Office Location: 
CTIHB 223

Office Hours:
By Appointment Only
 lehning jim Lehning, James
jim.lehning@utah.edu
Professor
(801) 581-5685
Office Location: 

CTIHB 319

Office Hours:
By Appointment Only

 Isabel Moreira Moreira, Isabel
isabel.moreira@utah.edu
Professor
(801) 581-7636
Office Location: 
CTIHB 337

Office Hours:
Tuesday/Thursday 3:45pm-4:45pm 
 

Latin America

Hugh Cagle Cagle, Hugh
hughcagle@gmail.com
Associate Professor
(801) 585-7804
Office Location: 

CTIHB 329

Office Hours:
Monday 3pm-5pm

                                                                                                                                                                
 Rebecca Horn Horn, Rebecca
rebecca.horn@utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 581-5294
Office Location: 

CTIHB 225

Office Hours:
By Appointment Only

Susie Porter Porter, Susie
s.porter@utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 585-5693
Office Location: 

CTIHB 365

Office Hours:
By Appointment Only

 
 

The United States

Matthew Basso Basso, Matthew
matt.basso@utah.edu
Assistant Professor
(801) 585-6847
Office Location: 

CTIHB 229

Office Hours:
By Appointment Only

                                                                                                                                                         
 Elizabeth Clement Clement, Elizabeth
elizabeth.clement@utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 585-5742

Office Location: 
CTIHB 221

Office Hours:
By Appointment Only 

 
 u box Dain, Bruce
bruce.dain@utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 585-9868

Office Location: 
CTIHB 219

Office Hours:
Tuesdays 12:30-1:30pm
By Appointment

Edward Davies Davies, Edward
e.davies@utah.edu
Professor
(801) 581-5196
Office Location: 

CTIHB 345

Office Hours:
Monday/Wednesday 9:45am-10:45am

Bob Goldberg Goldberg, Robert
bob.goldberg@utah.edu
Professor
(801) 581-8844
Office Location: 

CTIHB 247

Office Hours:
Thursday 3:30pm-4:30pm
By Appointment
 Eric Hinderaker Hinderaker, Eric
eric.hinderaker@utah.edu
Professor 
(801) 585-0335
Office Location: 
CTIHB 227

Office Hours:
Wednesday 9:30am-10:30am
By Appointment 
mcdannell, Colleen McDannell, Colleen
Colleen.McD@utah.edu
Professor
(801) 581-7636
 Office Location: 

CTIHB 245

Office Hours:
On Leave

Danielle Olden Olden, Danielle
Danielle.Olden@utah.edu
Assistant Professor
(801) 587-8896
Office Location: 

CTIHB 325

Office Hours:
By Appointment Only

John Reed Reed, John
john.reed@utah.edu
Associate Professor (Lecturer)
(801) 581-7950

Office Location: 
CTIHB 317

Office Hours:
Monday 8:30-9:30am
Tuesday 8-9am
Wednesday 8:30-9:30am
Thursday 8-9am
Friday 8:30-9:30am

 
Paul Reeve Reeve, W. Paul
paul.reeve@utah.edu
Professor
(801) 585-9231
Office Location: 

CTIHB 323

Office Hours:

Tuesday/Thursday 1:30pm-2:30pm
By Appointment
Smoak, Gregory
greg.smoak@utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 587-9575
Office Location: 

CTIHB 313

Office Hours:
Tuesday 4:30pm-5:30pm
By Appointment

voltz, noel

Voltz, Noel
noel.voltz@utah.edu
Assistant Professor
(801) 581-8312

Office Location: 
CTIHB 315   

Office Hours:
By Appointment Only
Last Updated: 7/13/19