Skip to content

David Bresnahan
Assistant Professor
(801) 581-8127
Office Location:
CTIHB 319
 
Office Hours:

Held via Zoom
Thursday: 12:30pm - 1:30pm; 4pm - 5pm
or by appointment

 
Assistant Professor
Office Location:
CTIHB 219
 
Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only

Office Location:
CTIHB 337


Office Hours:
By Email Appointment Only

Hugh Cagle

Cagle, Hugh
hugh.cagle@utah.edu 
Associate Professor
(801) 585-7804 

Office Location: 

CTIHB 329

Office Hours:
Thursdays: 2pm - 4pm or by appointment

Office Location:
CTIHB 315

Office Hours:
By Appointment Only

Eric Hinderaker

Hinderaker, Eric
eric.hinderaker@utah.edu
Professor 
(801) 585-0335

Office Location: 
CTIHB 227

Office Hours:

By Appointment Only

Horn, Rebecca
rebecca.horn@utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 581-5294

Office Location: 

CTIHB 225

Office Hours:
By Email Appointment Only

ShawnaKim Lowey-Ball

Lowey-Ball, ShawnaKim
shawnakim.lowey-ball@utah.edu
Assistant Professor
(801) 585-2776

Office Location: 
CTIHB 231

Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only

u box

Theiss, Janet
janet.theiss@utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 585-5477

Office Location: 
CTIHB 243

Office Hours:
By Email Appointment Only

Maile Arvin

Arvin, Maile
maile.arvin@utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 585-6876

Office Location: 
CTIHB 347

Office Hours:
By Email Appointment Only

u box

Ault, Julie
julie.ault@utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 585-7405

Office Location: 
CTIHB 327

Office Hours:
By Email Appointment Only

Basso, Matthew
matt.basso@utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 585-6847

Office Location: 

CTIHB 229

Office Hours:
By Email Appointment Only

Elizabeth Clement

Clement, Elizabeth
elizabeth.clement@utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 585-5742

Office Location: 
CTIHB 221

Office Hours:
Mondays: 2pm - 4pm
Tuesdays: 1pm to 3pm

Cohen, Benjamin

Cohen, Benjamin
benjamin.cohen@utah.edu
Professor and Chair
(801) 581-6805

Office Location: 

CTIHB 217

Office Hours:
By Email Appointment Only

Durbach Nadja

Durbach, Nadja
n.durbach@utah.edu
Professor
(801) 581-7605

Office Location: 

CTIHB 223

Office Hours:
By Email Appointment Only

Office Location:
CTIHB 315

Office Hours:
By Appointment Only

Office Location:
CTIHB 357


Office Hours:
Wednesdays: 3pm - 4pm
In-person and via Zoom

Office Location: 

CTIHB 245

Office Hours:
By Email Appointment Only

Ryan

Assistant Professor 

(801) 581-3146

Office Location:
CTIHB 321

Office Hours:

Fridays: 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Olden, Danielle
Danielle.Olden@utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 587-8896

Office Location: 

CTIHB 325

Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only

Susie Porter

Porter, Susie
s.porter@utah.edu
Professor
(801) 585-5693

Office Location: 

CTIHB 365

Office Hours:
Schedule by email - virtual meetings available

Reeve, W. Paul
paul.reeve@utah.edu
Professor
(801) 585-9231

Office Location: 
CTIHB 323

Office Hours:
By Email Appointment Only

Assistant Professor
Office Location:
CTIHB 317

Office Hours:
By Appointment Only

Smoak, Gregory
greg.smoak@utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 587-9575

Office Location: 
CTIHB 313

Office Hours:

In-Person: 11:30am - 12:45pm
Email for appointments other days/times via zoom

 

Last Updated: 6/29/22