Skip to content

 

Modern History (19th and 20th Centuries)

Arvin, Maile
maile.arvin@utah.edu
Assistant Professor
(801) 585-6876

Office Location: 
CTIHB 347

Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only

u box Ault, Julie
julie.ault@utah.edu
Assistant Professor
(801) 585-7405

Office Location: 
CTIHB 327

Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only                                                                                       

Basso, Matthew
matt.basso@utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 585-6847
Office Location: 

CTIHB 229

Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only

Elizabeth Clement Clement, Elizabeth
elizabeth.clement@utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 585-5742

Office Location: 
CTIHB 221

Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only

 

Cohen, Benjamin Cohen, Benjamin
benjamin.cohen@utah.edu
Professor and Chair
(801) 581-6805
Office Location: 

CTIHB 217

Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only

Assistant Professor
Office Location:
CTIHB 357
Durbach Nadja Durbach, Nadja
n.durbach@utah.edu
Professor
(801) 581-7605
Office Location: 

CTIHB 223

Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only

Assistant Professor
 

Office Location:

CTIHB 315

Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only

mcdannell, Colleen McDannell, Colleen
Colleen.McD@utah.edu
Professor
(801) 581-7636
Office Location: 

CTIHB 245

Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only

Ryan
Assistant Professor 

(801) 581-3146

 Office Location:
CTIHB 321
Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only

Olden, Danielle
Danielle.Olden@utah.edu
Assistant Professor
(801) 587-8896
Office Location: 

CTIHB 325

Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only

Susie Porter Porter, Susie
s.porter@utah.edu
Professor
(801) 585-5693
Office Location: 

CTIHB 365

Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only                                                                                      

Reeve, W. Paul
paul.reeve@utah.edu
Professor
(801) 585-9231

Office Location: 
CTIHB 323

Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only

Roady, Peter
Assistant Professor
Office Location:
317

 

Smoak, Gregory
greg.smoak@utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 587-9575

Office Location: 
CTIHB 313

Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only

 

Early Modern History

Hugh Cagle Cagle, Hugh
hughcagle@gmail.com
Associate Professor
(801) 585-7804        
Office Location: 

CTIHB 329

Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only                                                                                           

Assistant Professor
 

Office Location:

CTIHB 315

Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only

 

Eric Hinderaker Hinderaker, Eric
eric.hinderaker@utah.edu
Professor 
(801) 585-0335
Office Location: 
CTIHB 227

Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only

Horn, Rebecca
rebecca.horn@utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 581-5294
Office Location: 

CTIHB 225

Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only

ShawnaKim Lowey-Ball Lowey-Ball, ShawnaKim
shawnakim.lowey-ball@utah.edu
Assistant Professor
(801) 585-2776

Office Location: 
CTIHB 231

Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only

u box Theiss, Janet
janet.theiss@m.cc.utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 585-5477

Office Location: 
CTIHB 243

Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only

 

Ancient and Medieval History

david
Assistant Professor
(801) 581-8127
 Office Location:
CTIHB 319
 
Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only

Assistant Professor
 Office Location:
CTIHB 219
 
Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only

Moreira, Isabel
isabel.moreira@utah.edu
Professor
(801) 581-5685

Office Location:
CTIHB 337                                                                                                                                         
Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only

 

Last Updated: 6/17/21