You are here:

 

Modern History (19th and 20th Centuries)

Arvin, Maile
maile.arvin@utah.edu
Assistant Professor
(801) 585-6876

Office Location: 
CTIHB 347

Office Hours:
Tuesday/Thursday 3:30pm-4:30pm

u box Ault, Julie
julie.ault@utah.edu
Assistant Professor
(801) 585-7405

Office Location: 
CTIHB 327

Office Hours:
Tuesday/Thursday 3:30pm-4:30pm
By Appointment                                                                                                      

Basso, Matthew
matt.basso@utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 585-6847
Office Location: 

CTIHB 229

Office Hours:
By Appointment Only

Elizabeth Clement Clement, Elizabeth
elizabeth.clement@utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 585-5742

Office Location: 
CTIHB 221

Office Hours:

Currently on leave and will be in the office "randomly and for no good reason"

By Appointment Only

Cohen, Benjamin Cohen, Benjamin
benjamin.cohen@utah.edu
Professor and Chair
(801) 581-6805
Office Location: 

CTIHB 217

Office Hours:
By Appointment Only

Davies, Edward
e.davies@utah.edu
Professor
(801) 581-5196
Office Location: 

CTIHB345

Office Hours:
Tuesday 3:30pm-4:30pm
Thursday 11:45am-12:45pm 



Durbach Nadja Durbach, Nadja
n.durbach@utah.edu
Professor
(801) 581-7605
Office Location: 

CTIHB 223

Office Hours:
By Appointment Only

Goldberg, Robert
bob.goldberg@utah.edu
Professor
(801) 581-8844
Office Location: 

CTIHB 247

Office Hours:
By Appointment Only

mcdannell, Colleen McDannell, Colleen
Colleen.McD@utah.edu
Professor
(801) 581-7636
Office Location: 

CTIHB 245

Office Hours:
On Leave

Ryan
Assistant Professor 

(801) 581-3146

 Office Location:
CTIHB 321
Office Hours:
By Appointment Only
Olden, Danielle
Danielle.Olden@utah.edu
Assistant Professor
(801) 587-8896
Office Location: 

CTIHB 325

Office Hours:
Tuesday/Thursday 12:00pm-1:00pm
By Appointment 
Susie Porter Porter, Susie
s.porter@utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 585-5693
Office Location: 

CTIHB 365

Office Hours:
By Appointment Only                                                                                                                            

Reed, John
john.reed@utah.edu
Associate Professor (Lecturer)
(801) 581-7950
Office Location: 

CTIHB 317

Office Hours:
Monday 10:00am-11:00am
Wednesday 10:00am-11:00am
Thursday 8:00am-9:00am
Reeve, W. Paul
paul.reeve@utah.edu
Professor
(801) 585-9231

Office Location: 
CTIHB 323

Office Hours:

Tuesday/Thursday 3:30pm-4:30pm
By Appointment
Sasaki Uemura, Wesley Sasaki-Uemura, Wesley
wes.sasaki-uemura@utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 585-6991

Office Location: 
CTIHB 215

Office Hours:
Tuesday 11am-12pm
Wednesday 2pm-3pm 
By Appointment
Smoak, Gregory
greg.smoak@utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 587-9575

Office Location: 
CTIHB 313

Office Hours:
Wednesday 11:00am-12:30pm
By Appointment

voltz, noel Voltz, Noel
noel.voltz@utah.edu
Assistant Professor
(801) 581-8312

Office Location: 
CTIHB 315  

Office Hours:
By Appointment Only      

 

Early Modern History

Hugh Cagle Cagle, Hugh
hughcagle@gmail.com
Associate Professor
(801) 585-7804        
Office Location: 

CTIHB 329

Office Hours:
Thursday 3pm-5pm                                                                                              

Eric Hinderaker Hinderaker, Eric
eric.hinderaker@utah.edu
Professor 
(801) 585-0335
Office Location: 
CTIHB 227
CTIHB 310

Office Hours:
Tuesday 2:00pm-3:00pm
By Appointment
Horn, Rebecca
rebecca.horn@utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 581-5294
Office Location: 

CTIHB 225

Office Hours:
By Appointment Only

ShawnaKim Lowey-Ball Lowey-Ball, ShawnaKim
shawnakim.lowey-ball@utah.edu
Assistant Professor
(801) 585-2776

Office Location: 
CTIHB 231

Office Hours:
Wednesday 3:15pm-4:30pm
By Appointment
u box Theiss, Janet
janet.theiss@m.cc.utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 585-5477

Office Location: 
CTIHB 243

Office Hours:
By Appointment Only

 

Ancient and Medieval History

david
Assistant Professor
 Office Location:
CTIHB 319
 
Office Hours:
Monday/Friday 12:00pm-1:00pm
Moreira, Isabel
isabel.moreira@utah.edu
Professor
(801) 581-5685

Office Location:
CTIHB 337                                                                                                                                         
Office Hours:
Tuesday/Thursday 3:45pm-4:45pm

 

Last Updated: 9/4/19