You are here:

Professors Emeritus

The Department of History keeps current contact information for its emeritus faculty. To get in touch with any of our distinguished colleagues listed here, please contact the Department using the phone number or email address at the bottom of the page.

W. Lindsay Adams W. Harold Dalgleish Jeanne A. Ojala
Aziz Atiya Jacob Geerlings  Glenn Olsen
Harold Bauman   Larry Gerlach  Floyd O'Neil
R. Davis Bitton   L. Ray Gunn  Roger V. Paxton
Helmut G. Callis    Roger M. Haigh   Ronald Smelser
Byron Cannon Brigham Madsen  Philip C. Sturges
James L. Clayton  Dean L. May   Sandra C. Taylor
Ronald Coleman  Michel Mazzaoui  Richard S. Thompson
Everet L. Cooley  Stirling M. McMurrin  S. Lyman Tyler
F. Alan Coombs David E. Miller   
Leland Creer A. Russell Mortensen  



Last Updated: 5/24/17