You are here:

Faculty by Last Name

 
  Arvin, Maile
maile.arvin@utah.edu
Assistant Professor
(801) 585-6876

Office Location: 
CTIHB 347

Office Hours:
Tuesday/Thursday 3:30pm-4:30pm

 

Ault, Julie
julie.ault@utah.edu
Assistant Professor
(801) 585-7405

Office Location: 
CTIHB 327

Office Hours:
Tuesday/Thursday 3:30pm-4:30pm
By Appointment

Basso, Matthew
matt.basso@utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 585-6847

Office Location: 
CTIHB 229

Office Hours:
By Appointment Only                                                                                                     

david
Assistant Professor
Office Location:
CTIHB 319
 
Office Hours:
Monday/Friday 12:00pm-1:00pm

Cagle, Hugh
hughcagle@gmail.com
Associate Professor
(801) 585-7804

Office Location: 
CTIHB 329

Office Hours:
Thursday 3pm-5pm

Elizabeth Clement Clement, Elizabeth
elizabeth.clement@utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 585-5742

Office Location: 
CTIHB 221

Office Hours:

Currently on leave and will be in the office "randomly and for no good reason"

By Appointment Only

Cohen, Benjamin
benjamin.cohen@utah.edu
Professor and Chair
(801) 581-6805

Office Location: 
CTIHB 217

Office Hours:
By Appointment Only

Davies, Edward
e.davies@utah.edu
Professor
(801) 581-5196

Office Location: 
CTIHB 345

Office Hours:
Tuesday 3:30pm-4:30pm
Thursday 11:45am-12:45pm
Durbach, Nadja
n.durbach@utah.edu
Professor
(801) 581-7605

Office Location: 
CTIHB 223

Office Hours:
By Appointment Only

Goldberg, Robert
bob.goldberg@utah.edu
Professor
(801) 581-8844

Office Location: 
CTIHB 247

Office Hours:
By Appointment Only

Eric Hinderaker Hinderaker, Eric
eric.hinderaker@utah.edu
Professor 
(801) 585-0335

Office Location: 
CTIHB 227

Office Hours:
Tuesday 2:00pm-3:00pm
By Appointment

Horn, Rebecca
rebecca.horn@utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 581-5294


Office Location: 
CTIHB 225

Office Hours:
By Appointment Only

ShawnaKim Lowey-Ball Lowey-Ball, ShawnaKim
shawnakim.lowey-ball@utah.edu
Assistant Professor
(801) 585-2776

Office Location: 
CTIHB 231

Office Hours:
Wednesday 3:15pm-4:30pm
By Appointment

mcdannell, Colleen McDannell, Colleen
Colleen.McD@utah.edu
Professor
(801) 581-4748

Office Location: 
CTIHB 245

Office Hours:
On Leave

ryan
Assistant Professor 

(801) 581-3146

Office Location:
CTIHB 321
Office Hours:
By Appointment Only
Moreira, Isabel
isabel.moreira@utah.edu
Professor
(801) 581-7636
Office Location: 
CTIHB 337

Office Hours:
Tuesday/Thursday 3:45pm -4:45pm 

Olden, Danielle
Danielle.Olden@utah.edu
Assistant Professor
(801)587-8896                                                                                

Office Location: 
CTIHB 325

Office Hours:
Tuesday/Thursday 12:00pm-1:00pm
By Appointment 
Susie Porter Porter, Susie
s.porter@utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 585-5693

Office Location: 
CTIHB 365

Office Hours:
By Appointment Only

Reed, John
john.reed@utah.edu
Associate Professor (Lecturer)
(801) 581-7950

Office Location: 
CTIHB 317

Office Hours:
Monday 10:00am-11:00am
Wednesday 10:00am-11:00am
Thursday 8:00am-9:00am
Reeve, W. Paul
paul.reeve@utah.edu
Professor
(801) 585-9231

Office Location: 
CTIHB 323

Office Hours:
Tuesday/Thursday 3:30pm-4:30pm
By Appointment
Sasaki Uemura, Wesley

Sasaki-Uemura, Wesley
wes.sasaki-uemura@utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 585-6991

Office Location: 
CTIHB 215

Office Hours:
Tuesday 11am-12pm
Wednesday 2pm-3pm 
By Appointment
Smoak, Gregory
greg.smoak@utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 587-9575

Office Location: 
CTIHB 313

Office Hours:
Wednesday 11:00am-12:30pm
By Appointment

Janet Theiss Theiss, Janet
janet.theiss@m.cc.utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 585-5477

Office Location: 
CTIHB 243

Office Hours:
By Appointment Only

voltz, noel Voltz, Noel
noel.voltz@utah.edu
Assistant Professor
(801) 581-8312

Office Location: 
CTIHB 315                                                                 

Office Hours:
By Appointment Only                              

Last Updated: 9/4/19