You are here:

Faculty by Last Name

 
Ault, Julie
julie.ault@utah.edu
Assistant Professor
(801) 585-7405

Office Location: 
CTIHB 327

Office Hours:
Monday 1pm- 3pm
By Appointment

Basso, Matthew
matt.basso@utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 585-6847

Office Location: 
CTIHB 229

Office Hours:
By Appointment Only                                                                                                     

Cagle, Hugh
hughcagle@gmail.com
Assistant Professor
(801) 585-7804

Office Location: 
CTIHB 329

Office Hours:
Monday 3:30pm-5pm
Tuesday 3:30pm-5pm

Elizabeth Clement Clement, Elizabeth
elizabeth.clement@utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 585-5742

Office Location: 
CTIHB 221

Office Hours:
By Appointment Only

Cohen, Benjamin
benjamin.cohen@utah.edu
Professor
(801) 581-6805

Office Location: 
CTIHB 217

Office Hours:
By Appointment Only

u box Dain, Bruce
bruce.dain@utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 585-9868
Office Location: 
CTIHB 219
Davies, Edward
e.davies@utah.edu
Professor
(801) 581-5196

Office Location: 
CTIHB 345

Office Hours:
Tuesday 10:40am- 11:45am
Thursday 1pm- 2pm 
By Appointment 

Durbach, Nadja
n.durbach@utah.edu
Professor
(801) 581-7605
Office Location: 
CTIHB 223
Goldberg, Robert
bob.goldberg@utah.edu
Professor
(801) 581-8844

Office Location: 
CTIHB 247

Office Hours:
By Appointment Only

Eric Hinderaker Hinderaker, Eric
eric.hinderaker@utah.edu
Professor and Chair
(801) 585-0335

Office Location: 
CTIHB 227
CTIHB 310

Hoff, Derek
derekhoff@gmail.com
Associate Professor (Lecturer)
(801) 581-6990

Office Location: 
CTIHB 347

Office Hours:
Wednesday 2pm- 3pm

Horn, Rebecca
rebecca.horn@utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 581-5294


Office Location: 
CTIHB 225

Office Hours:
By Appointment Only

lehning jim

Lehning, James
jim.lehning@utah.edu
Professor
(801) 581-5685

Office Location: 
CTIHB 319

Office Hours:
Tuesday 12:15pm- 1pm
Thursday 3pm- 4pm

ShawnaKim Lowey-Ball Lowey-Ball, ShawnaKim
shawnakim.lowey-ball@utah.edu
Assistant Professor
(801) 581-6121
Office Location: 
CTIHB 231
mcdannell, Colleen McDannell, Colleen
Colleen.McD@utah.edu
Professor
(801) 581-7636

Office Location: 
CTIHB 245

Office Hours:
By Appointment Only

Moreira, Isabel
isabel.moreira@utah.edu
Professor
(801) 581-5685
Office Location: 
CTIHB 337

Olden, Danielle
Danielle.Olden@utah.edu
Assistant Professor
(801)587-8896                                                                                

Office Location: 
CTIHB 325

Office Hours:
Tuesday 12pm-1pm
By Appointment

Parker, Bradley
bradley.j.parker@utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 581-8076

Office Location: 
CTIHB 213
Susie Porter Porter, Susie
s.porter@utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 585-5693

Office Location: 
CTIHB 365

Office Hours:
By Appointment Only

Reed, John
john.reed@history.utah.edu
Associate Professor (Lecturer)
(801) 581-7950

Office Location: 
CTIHB 317

Office Hours:
Tuesday 12pm-1pm
Thursday 12pm-1pm

Reeve, W. Paul
paul.reeve@utah.edu
Professor
(801) 585-9231

Office Location: 
CTIHB 323

Office Hours:
Tuesday 1:30pm- 2:30pm

Sasaki Uemura, Wesley

Sasaki-Uemura, Wesley
wes.sasaki-uemura@utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 585-6991

Office Location: 
CTIHB 215

Office Hours:
Monday 10am-11am
Tuesday 1pm-2pm
By Appointment

u box Smoak, Gregory
greg.smoak@utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 587-9575

Office Location: 
CTIHB 313

Office Hours:
Tuesday 11:30am- 12:30pm
By Appointment

Janet Theiss Theiss, Janet
janet.theiss@m.cc.utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 585-5477
Office Location: 
CTIHB 243
voltz, noel Voltz, Noel
noel.voltz@utah.edu
Assistant Professor
(801) 581-8312

Office Location: 
CTIHB 315                                                                                                 
u box Von Sivers, Peter
Peter.VonSivers@m.cc.utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 581-8073                                                                                                                                                                      

Office Location: 
CTIHB 311

Office Hours:
Monday 1:30pm- 2:30pm
By Appointment

u box                                          Wolfe, Michelle
michelle.wolfe@utah.edu
Assistant Professor
N/A

Office Location: 
CTIHB 363

Office Hours:
Wednesday 10:30am-11:30am
Thursday 10:30am-11:30am
Friday 10:30am-11:30am

Last Updated: 2/16/17