You are here:

Faculty by Last Name

 
Arvin, Maile
maile.arvin@utah.edu
Assistant Professor
(801) 585-6876

Office Location: 
CTIHB 347

Office Hours:
By Email Appointment Only

 

Ault, Julie
julie.ault@utah.edu
Assistant Professor
(801) 585-7405

Office Location: 
CTIHB 327

Office Hours:
By Email Appointment Only

matt Basso, Matthew
matt.basso@utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 585-6847

Office Location: 
CTIHB 229

Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only

david
Assistant Professor
(801) 581-8127
Office Location:
CTIHB 319
 
Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only

Cagle, Hugh
hughcagle@gmail.com
Associate Professor
(801) 585-7804

Office Location: 
CTIHB 329

Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only

Elizabeth Clement Clement, Elizabeth
elizabeth.clement@utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 585-5742

Office Location: 
CTIHB 221

Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only

Cohen, Benjamin
benjamin.cohen@utah.edu
Professor and Chair
(801) 581-6805

Office Location: 
CTIHB 217

Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only

Davies, Edward
e.davies@utah.edu
Professor
(801) 581-5196

Office Location: 
CTIHB 345

Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only

 
Durbach, Nadja
n.durbach@utah.edu
Professor
(801) 581-7605

Office Location: 
CTIHB 223

Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only

Goldberg, Robert
bob.goldberg@utah.edu
Professor
(801) 581-8844

Office Location: 
CTIHB 247

Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only

mira
Green, F. Mira
Assistant Professor
Office Location:
CTIHB 219
 
Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only

eric herschthal
Herschthal, Eric
Assistant Professor
 

Office Location:

CTIHB 315

Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only

 

Eric Hinderaker Hinderaker, Eric
eric.hinderaker@utah.edu
Professor 
(801) 585-0335

Office Location: 
CTIHB 227

Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only

Horn, Rebecca
rebecca.horn@utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 581-5294


Office Location: 
CTIHB 225

Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only

ShawnaKim Lowey-Ball Lowey-Ball, ShawnaKim
shawnakim.lowey-ball@utah.edu
Assistant Professor
(801) 585-2776

Office Location: 
CTIHB 231

Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only

mcdannell, Colleen McDannell, Colleen
Colleen.McD@utah.edu
Professor
(801) 581-4748

Office Location: 
CTIHB 245

Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only

ryan
Assistant Professor 

(801) 581-3146

Office Location:
CTIHB 321
Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only

Moreira, Isabel
isabel.moreira@utah.edu
Professor
(801) 581-7636

Office Location: 
CTIHB 337

Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only

 

Olden, Danielle
Danielle.Olden@utah.edu
Assistant Professor
(801)587-8896                                                                                

Office Location: 
CTIHB 325

Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only

 
Susie Porter Porter, Susie
s.porter@utah.edu
Professor
(801) 585-5693

Office Location: 
CTIHB 365

Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only

Reeve, W. Paul
paul.reeve@utah.edu
Professor
(801) 585-9231

Office Location: 
CTIHB 323

Office Hours:
 

By Email Appointment Only

Sasaki Uemura, Wesley

Sasaki-Uemura, Wesley
wes.sasaki-uemura@utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 585-6991

Office Location: 
CTIHB 215

Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only

Smoak, Gregory
greg.smoak@utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 587-9575

Office Location: 
CTIHB 313

Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only

Janet Theiss Theiss, Janet
janet.theiss@m.cc.utah.edu
Associate Professor
(801) 585-5477

Office Location: 
CTIHB 243

Office Hours:

By Email Appointment Only

Adjunct Faculty & Teaching Assistants

Last Updated: 8/24/20