You are here:

B. Standing Committee Appointments

College Committees  I   Department Committees

This page identifies the current membership of standing committees within the Department of History. In any given semester additional AD HOC
committees may also be operating. These are not listed here.


College Committees

College Executive Committee
Hugh Cagle

College Career Development Committee
Peter von Sivers

College RPT Advisory Committee
Jim Lehning

College Curriculum Committee
Wesley Sasaki-Uemura

College Undergraduate Committee
Wesley Sasaki-Uemura

College Graduate Committee
W. Paul Reeve

College Educational Technology Committee
Bruce Dain

Career Development Committee
Shawnakim Lowey-Ball

Faculty Awards Committee
Michelle Wolfe

College Library Committee
Peter von Sivers

College Diversity Committee
Noel Voltz

Department Committees

RPT Advisory Committee Chair
Benjamin Cohen

RTF Chair
Jim Lehning

Teaching Committee
Chair: Colleen McDannell
Career Line: John Reed
Associate: Rebecca Horn
Assistant: Julie Ault
Full Professor: Bob Goldberg
At Large: Beth Clement, Bruce Dain

Executive Committee
Hugh Cagle
Greg Smoak
Ed Davies

O. Meredith Wilson and Guest Lectures Committee
Nicole Giannella
Maile Arvin
Colleen McDannell

Undergraduate Committee
Wes Sasaki-Uemura
Edward Davies
Bradley J Parker
Julie Ault
Colleen McDannell

Graduate Committee
Edward Davies
W. Paul Reeve
Dannielle Olden
Hugh Cagle

Phi Alpha Theta Co Advisors:
Beth Clement
Noel Voltz

Last Updated: 10/17/17